One who Equals

wp-1475773639095.jpeg

Once you asked her,
What is in your pray about your soulmate?

I don’t know, said her

She couldn’t answer, she didn’t have the answer
Please ask the same question again

She will answer, she have the answer now

A clear answer
She said

To Him I surrender and down my knee
I wish for

One who equals, that I to him and he to me

One who brings all but good, I to him and he to me

Good for me and I for him

Good for my life path and I for him

Good for my family, and I to his

Good for my life in eternity, and I to him

One who able balancing my imbalance state, and I to him

One  who have my back to support me and walks beside me, and I to him

One who leads me my way and pull me off, and I to him

One who equals, I to him and he to me

Leave a Reply

