An out form abnormality

 

What was the meaning of normality

When the normal concept was came from the abnormality that falls out
What was the meaning of normality

When welcoming you into my dream as the regular thing by the night while sleep hugging me tightly
What was the meaning of normality

When the beating heart wasn’t be still for some reason I don’t understand yet I failed to control
What was the meaning of normality

When meeting you was like savouring thousands longing from times apart
What was the meaning of normality

When staring into your eyes enough to drown me as those sink straight into my soul
What was the meaning of normality

When I felt this hollow as you dancing over your moon and left me on empty stares
What was the meaning of normality

When I downed on my knee praying over you in between this teary eyes
What was the meaning of normality

When I heard this whisper wish keep calling your name out of the dimly hope
What was the meaning of  normality

When things aren’t supposed to be happen falls out taking into places
How do I suppose to do to this kind meaning of  normality out from abnormal?

wp-1475774001087.jpeg

Leave a Reply

