Please, let me..

As usual I met her again last night

I felt it was so special

As she brought the joy back to my life

The world seems brighter

Ah, maybe this is love again I meet

As I could not take the smiles away

But I wasn’t so sure, not yet

To where the future lead us to

Let me just be selfish this time

As her the only I stares of

Nothing could take my eyes off of her

So let me be with her, at least for this moment

Maybe i do the same mistake

As what I’ve done before

But can I just wish this time this can work out?

Can I just wish this time won’t let me to another separation?

Please, Let me just be selfish this time

As her the only I stares of

Nothing could take my eyes off of her

So let me be with her, at least for this moment

Leave a Reply

