I surrender Lord, I let it be


And I stop fighting
I won’t fight this emotion, no more
I surrender Lord, I let it be
O Lord, I let it be
And I stop fighting
I won’t fight this emotion, no more
I let it be
For it either to grow or fade away
I won’t fight this emotion, no more
I won’t chase after you
But I will walk through this
To let it be
And I won’t chase after you
You’re free as the direction took your stares
And I’m free to any direction leads my way
I let it be
If only one day
If only one day, we walks side by side
By then we cherishes it together
If only one day, you settle to your home
By then I utters your happiness song
Leave a Reply

