I didn’t play a game

You should have told me earlier
You should have told me from the beginning
Soon after you fell for me
He called it too late now for knowing

But baby 
You were never ask me why
Why did i kept it for awhile
Why did i kept it within the cover

I didn’t play a game honey
No, i didn’t play any game
I didn’t even play back and forth
I was just sinking in my own misery

It was a mess
This term always be my mess
I keep thinking
That this thing will never be for me

I’ve seen how they falls apart
I’ve seen how they breaking each other’s heart
I’ve seen how they deepened in their sorrow
I’ve seen how hard they need to fight for nothing

So, I didn’t play a game honey
No, i didn’t play any game
I was just sinking within my own misery

Leave a Reply

